Monday, 19 August 2013

First Version of Compilation

Here's the first version of the compilation. It's general theme is both the progression from first year to third and the progression from the beginning to the end of one year. It also includes tracks by notable musical alumni John McGeoch (Spellbound) and former Head of Art, Professor John Hyatt (The Three Johns).

The tracklisting goes like this:

Flying Lotus - Nose Art
John Maus - Keep Pushing On
Chromatics - In the City
The Three Johns - Death of the European
Siouxsie & the Banshees - Spellbound
Sonny and the Sunsets - Too Young to Burn
Aloe Blacc - I Need a Dollar
Gold Panda - We Work Nights
The Animals - Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
The Zombies - This Will Be Our Year

The website I've used automatically shuffles the tracklisting but the tracklist above is in the intended order.

No comments:

Post a Comment